Staff Directory

Home/About/Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts

NameTitleContact
Bauer, David Senior Vice President, Government Relationsdbauer@artba.org
Black, Alison PremoSenior Vice President, Policy; Chief Economist; Deputy Managing Director, Contractors Divisionablack@artba.org
Camardi, MichaelIT Manager
mcamardi@artba.org
Connolly, UnaVice President, Safety & Environmental Compliance; Managing Director, Research & Education Division; Executive Director, CUTCuconnolly@artba.org
Embrey, PeterDirector of Sales
pembrey@artba.org
Eradiri, MarhoJunior Web Developermeradiri@artba.org
Forsythe, MichaelCFOmforsythe@artba.org
Franks, DeanVice President of Congressional Affairs
dfranks@artba.org
Goldstein, NickAssistant General Counsel; Vice President, Environmental & Regulatory Affairs; ARTBA-PAC Managerngoldstein@artba.org
Holan, MarkEditorial Director
mholan@artba.org
Houlihan, EileenSenior Writer/Editor; Media Relations Manager; Scholarship Program Manager
ehoulihan@artba.org
Jeanneret, MattSenior Vice President of Communications & Marketing; Executive Director, ARTBA Transportation Development Foundation
mjeanneret@artba.org
Johnson, BrieEvents & Special Projects Manager
bjohnson@artba.org
Juliano, RichSenior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives; Managing Director, Contractors Division; Managing Director, Public Private Partnerships Division; ARTBA-PAC Treasurer
rjuliano@artba.org
Klein, AllisonVice President, Member Services; Staff Attorney; Managing Director, Materials & Services Division; Managing Director, Planning & Design Division

aklein@artba.org
Kramer, CarolynManager, Transportation Investment Advocacy Center (TIAC)
ckramer@artba.org
Laird, MelanieProgram Assistant
mlaird@artba.org
Lammie, KateExecutive Assistant to the President & CEO and Executive Vice President/COOklammie@artba.org
Lyanguzova, DobrinaJunior Staff Accountant
dlyanguzova@artba.org
Moore, MattCreative Director, Video & Interactive
mmoore@artba.org
Monaghan, SammyGraphic Designer
smonaghan@artba.org
Nada, Lital ShairMarket Research Associate; Assistant Director, ARTBA Research & Education Division (RED)
lnada@artba.org
Parish, SaeromeAccounting Manager
sparish@artba.org
Proctor, MarkusWeb Developer
mproctor@artba.org
Regier, RobVice President; Manufacturers Division Liaison
rregier@artba.org
Rose, AllisonManager of Member Services and Chapter Relations; Membership Records Coordinator
arose@artba.org
Ruane, PetePresident & CEO
pruane@artba.org
Sakata, MichaelVice President of Operations; Managing Director, Transportation Officials Division; Executive Director, Metropolitan Washington Road & Transportation Builders Association
msakata@artba.org
Sant, BradSenior Vice President of Safety & Education; Managing Director, Traffic Safety Industry Division; ARTBA-Transportation Development Foundation Executive Director for Safety Training & Education Programsbsant@artba.org
Stinson, Beth MacNeil Director of Education and Online Learning
bstinson@artba.org
Tarrant, EdVice President of Meetings and Events
etarrant@artba.org
Toohey, BillExecutive Vice President & COO
wtoohey@artba.org
Vasquez, RobinsonSafety Training & Business Development Specialist
rvasquez@artba.org

Advertisements:

By | 2017-10-05T11:07:10+00:00 August 22nd, 2017|Comments Off on Staff Directory

About the Author:

X